Stephanie Chase... on wrestling
She Digressed... Stephanie Chase on Wrestling
POST Wrestling’s Media Summit with John Pollock, Wai Ting, Brandon Thurston, Stephanie Chase & Benno
1
0:00
-58:56

POST Wrestling’s Media Summit with John Pollock, Wai Ting, Brandon Thurston, Stephanie Chase & Benno

1

Prior to Money in the Bank in Toronto I sat down with POST Wrestling’s John Pollock and Wai Ting, Wrestlenomic’s Brandon Thurston and Grappl’s Benno to talk about wrestling media in 2024. It was a huge honour to be invited by John and Brandon to speak on this subject and hope you all enjoy listening to what I believe is a very interesting discussion. I haven’t listened to it back myself yet but I know there’s things I wish I’d said or points I wish I’d expanded on. If you have any feedback or questions leave them in the comments below.

Discussion about this podcast

Stephanie Chase... on wrestling
She Digressed... Stephanie Chase on Wrestling
My Substack comes to life with a new podcast feed! About me: Stephanie Chase found WCW Nitro on TV one Friday night as a six-year-old girl living in Belfast. Little did she know that this chance encounter with pro wrestling would lead to a lifelong love affair.
After spending five years covering WWE and AEW for Digital Spy, Stephanie created her Substack to write about wrestling using her unique voice from the perspective of a woman living her life on the edge of the squared circle.