Stephanie Chase... on wrestling
She Digressed... Stephanie Chase on Wrestling
BONUS EPISODE: AEW Dynamite vs NXT - Head to head review and ratings breakdown
0:00
-49:32

BONUS EPISODE: AEW Dynamite vs NXT - Head to head review and ratings breakdown

Welcome back to The Bechdel Hold and I have a bonus episode for you! On Tuesday night my magical TV allowed me to watch NXT and Dynamite side-by-side. So here's my segment vs segment review of the two shows and breakdown of the quarter hour ratings! Enjoy.

Please subscribe and give me a star rating like I'm your backstage source!

Discussion about this podcast

Stephanie Chase... on wrestling
She Digressed... Stephanie Chase on Wrestling
My Substack comes to life with a new podcast feed! About me: Stephanie Chase found WCW Nitro on TV one Friday night as a six-year-old girl living in Belfast. Little did she know that this chance encounter with pro wrestling would lead to a lifelong love affair.
After spending five years covering WWE and AEW for Digital Spy, Stephanie created her Substack to write about wrestling using her unique voice from the perspective of a woman living her life on the edge of the squared circle.