Stephanie Chase... on wrestling
She Digressed... Stephanie Chase on Wrestling
Trying to get the feeling back - The media, Tony Khan, and AEW's homecoming
0:00
-1:02:04

Trying to get the feeling back - The media, Tony Khan, and AEW's homecoming

Did you miss me? Hey I'm back with a new episode of The Bechdel Hold, it's been a while. If you want, please skip the first 18 minutes it's all about me and not relevant really. After that I talk about wrestling media and scrums, Tony Khan and scrums and give my thoughts on this week's AEW Dynamite.

Timestamps:

00:00 Intro/life update

18:00 What is wrestling media

30:00 Tony Khan at the Worlds End scrum

42:00 AEW Homecoming Dynamite

58:00 Kurtis

Discussion about this podcast

Stephanie Chase... on wrestling
She Digressed... Stephanie Chase on Wrestling
My Substack comes to life with a new podcast feed! About me: Stephanie Chase found WCW Nitro on TV one Friday night as a six-year-old girl living in Belfast. Little did she know that this chance encounter with pro wrestling would lead to a lifelong love affair.
After spending five years covering WWE and AEW for Digital Spy, Stephanie created her Substack to write about wrestling using her unique voice from the perspective of a woman living her life on the edge of the squared circle.